PAUSE
  

Bezirksverband Koblenz

Vorsitzende
Vorsitzende

Stefanie Tischer

E-Mail: stefanie.tischer@vlw-rlp.de

empty placeholder
1. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Oliver Friderichs

E-Mail:  Oliver.Friderichs@bbs-cochem.de

2. Stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitzender
2. Stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitzender

Kurt Flöck

E-Mail: kurt.floeck@vlw-rlp.de 

empty placeholder
Kassenwart

Mario Passannante

E-Mail: m.passannante@gmx.de

Schriftführer
Schriftführer

Björn Hornburg

E-Mail: bhornburg@t-online.de

empty placeholder
Beisitzer

Pascal Quinten

E-Mail: Pascal.Quinten@bbs-cochem.de

empty placeholder
Beisitzer

Christian Schneider

E-Mail: c.schneider@les-neuwied.de

 
 
 
Verband der Lehrerinnen
und Lehrer an Wirtschaftsschulen
Rutschbach 10
56736 Kottenheim
 
 
 
 
powered by   WBCE
Bildquelle:   Pixabay