https://vlw-rlp.de/media/wechselbilder/9.jpg https://vlw-rlp.de/media/wechselbilder/9.jpg https://vlw-rlp.de/media/wechselbilder/9.jpg https://vlw-rlp.de/media/wechselbilder/9.jpg https://vlw-rlp.de/media/wechselbilder/9.jpg https://vlw-rlp.de/media/wechselbilder/9.jpg https://vlw-rlp.de/media/wechselbilder/9.jpg https://vlw-rlp.de/media/wechselbilder/9.jpg

Bezirksverband Pfalz

Bezirksvorsitzender

Bezirksvorsitzender

Andreas Seehaus

Tel:      06392 993900
E-Mail: andreas.seehaus@vlw-rlp.de

empty placeholder

Stellvertretender Bezirksvorsitzender

Jürgen Schwind

juergen.schwind@bbsii-kl.de

 

 

empty placeholder

Kassenwart

Pascal Schlimmer

schlimmer@bbspirmasens.de

 

 

empty placeholder

Schriftführerin

Annika Petilliot

annikape87@googlemail.com

 

 

empty placeholder

Beisitzer

Peter Michel

Peter.Michel65@t-online.de

 

empty placeholder

Beisitzerin

Ute Edelmann-Schraut

Ute.Edelmann@t-online.de

 

 

empty placeholder

Beisitzer

Christian Flory

flory@bbs-suew.de

 

empty placeholder

Beisitzerin

Dagmar König-Kries

Dagmar.Koenig-Kries@bbsii-KL.de

 

 

empty placeholder

Beisitzer

Christian Stadler

chr.stadler@gmx.de